Spa Reviews


We are proud of what our customers say about us, so we display our reviews and ratings via live feed here, for all to see. We have over 400 positive reviews & ratings across multiple platforms. This is one of the reasons Skin Apeel is a top-rated spa, and has been voted Best Spa in Boca Raton multiple times.


Google Reviews


Google Rating
5.0
Tonya Albritton
Tonya Albritton
17:27 11 Jan 19
I am so HAPPY with the facial Betty performed on me! She listened to my concerns and formulated a treatment for my face. Betty is so knowledgeable, professional and kind...plus her skin is flawless! The ladies at the front desk are also kind and welcoming. I will return very soon!!read more
Kimberlee Kemble
Kimberlee Kemble
00:29 11 Jan 19
Today was my first visit to this wonderful spa. I had the best facial I have ever had. My skin is luminous and feels so supple. (I'm 58 so that isn't an easy thing). My aesthetician (Angela) was wonderful, too. I can't wait until my next visit (I didn't want to leave tonight)! And I'll be telling all my friends about Skin Apeel, too. Amazing.read more
Lyndee Russell
Lyndee Russell
15:49 29 Dec 18
My spouse decided to pamper me for the holidays with my first visit to Skin Apeel Day Spa! My first appointment was the Aromatherapy massage with Jeralyn that I thrilled to say worked out some end-of-year stresses coupled with me finding a wonderful local Body Care Specialist for my future needs. My second appointment will be enjoyed with an Antioxidant facial, manicure and pedicure that I am really looking forward to based on what I have experienced thus far at this local Boca beauty!read more
lloyd granet
lloyd granet
00:24 28 Dec 18
Skin Appeal is a great place. I had never had a facial treatment before, but can attest that it is well worth it at Skin Appeal. Their space is very comfortable and clean, and the professionals are really experts at their jobs. I am now going on a more regular cadence and only wish I started sooner.read more
Sylvia Granet
Sylvia Granet
17:14 26 Dec 18
I have been to skin appeal countless times over the past 10 years. I absolutely love their services and the quality that they offer! Their products are fantastic and I really trust the choices that they include in their shop. The facials are really medicinal and wonderful for me and my entire family.read more
Nicole Granet
Nicole Granet
14:37 26 Dec 18
Skin Appeal Day Spa is the ultimate spa! I have gone for many facials with Charmaine and each one is incredible. They are so restorative and peaceful. Additionally the shop has such fantastic merchandise — all sourced ethically and responsibly. They even hve delicious snacks and drinks they are healthy to have while you wait.read more
Willa Shapiro
Willa Shapiro
19:53 25 Dec 18
Great experience at Skin Apeel Day Spa. Elegant and warm environment. Friendly and helpful staff. Loved my massage with Darcy. Looking forward to my next appointment!read more
Alyson Winderbaum
Alyson Winderbaum
22:53 19 Dec 18
Worth every penny! Skin Apeel is an amazing experience no matter what treatment your receiving. Great customer service
Alyse Rabinowitz
Alyse Rabinowitz
20:08 14 Dec 18
When I walked in the door for the first time, I felt as though I was walking into a fairy house! It was so beautiful and tranquil. I loved the treats and the relaxation lounge which I enjoyed immensely before going in for my facial. The customer service was stellar, and I will definitely be going back again. Thank you for the positive experience.read more
Shannon Moskoff
Shannon Moskoff
21:06 10 Dec 18
Loved my massage. Wow, what a great place, won't ever be going anywhere else! Looking forward to my next massage!
Danielle Latter
Danielle Latter
17:06 02 Dec 18
The second I walked in Skin Apeel I knew I would never go anywhere else. Everyone was so friendly and the environment was so clean and peaceful. I had the BEST facial with Nelda. She gave me so many tips to improve my skin. She made sure to check in so I knew what was coming next. I felt so comfortable and relaxed. I cannot wait to go back!!read more
Shannon Rules #LipBooty
Shannon Rules #LipBooty
17:06 01 Dec 18
I will NEVER go anywhere else. The staff is amazing. The owner is a sweetheart. And my raindrop massage was the best experience I e dr had.
DEBBIE PARENT
DEBBIE PARENT
20:14 13 Nov 18
What a wonderful experience from beginning to end!I am visiting a friend and we decided we “needed” a massage.We stumbled upon the Skin Appeel website and booked them for today.They were so accommodating when we called and again when they left amessage confirming our appointments. Today we were greeted warmly and immediately felt at home... not only is the spa pristine and beautiful, it is cozy and inviting. As for the massage itself....Heaven! Autumn has magical hands.We left feeling like “Princess”....my friend already planning her facial and me looking forward to my next trip so I can return and enjoy more pampering. Thank you all for making our visit so memorable.read more
Erica Jacobovits
Erica Jacobovits
21:41 28 Oct 18
I had my first service here this afternoon (a prenatal massage) with Patrice and it was wonderful! Love the staff and the relaxing ambiance. This place is definitely a hidden paradise in Boca Raton.read more
Nataly Licata
Nataly Licata
15:04 12 Oct 18
I only went to Skin Apeel because my boyfriend gave me a gift card. However, as soon as I entered, it felt so serene and peaceful. Everyone was VERY welcoming and professional. I was still a little skeptical to have a facial. My experiences with other spas have caused breakouts nor any skin improvement. But as soon as I met Mary she was heaven sent. She gave me an evaluation, gave me a knowledgeable recommendation, and went over the ingredients incorporated in the products she was going to use. We also went over my skin care, which was all wrong. And after facial she only recommended products that would help me at home. She didn't push just to make a sale. The results of my facial were instant. The blisters on my chin were gone and I had a glow on my skin; even my boyfriend noticed. The products I purchased have helped. The blisters are gone and I continue to have a glow on my face. The best part is the products they carry/use are holistic and animal cruelty free. Conclusion, I am a loyal customer and can't wait for next appointment in 4 weeks.read more
Raffaella Nichols
Raffaella Nichols
17:23 29 Aug 18
What a wonderful manicure experience. First impression upon walking in the front reception area was adorned with hanging purple flowers that were gorgeous and each of the staff members welcomed and greeted me. The serenity lounge was so peaceful and beautiful and the selection of teas and infused waters was amazing. I was there early but I was told they serve other goodies later. I was very happy with my manicure. Ana was super sweet and very detailed. I can’t wait to go back and try other services like massages and facials. They also have amazing incentives and reward programs. No surprise they have been around for 25 years! I also received a sweet gift for being a new customer as well as a thank you card mailed to my home from my aesthetician Ana. What a nice touch. They now how a new customer!read more
Erica Perez
Erica Perez
13:08 21 Jul 18
From the very start the experience was great! I called and spoke with Vanessa and explained that I wanted to determine which facial was best for me at the time of my appointment. That was not a problem at all, after meeting Eden and cleansing my face, she determined next best steps and unlike other spas I have been to in the past, she did not recommend the most expensive one! She recommended the RIGHT one! Thank you Eden and the entire team for making my 75 minute facial fabulous! I am definitely going back to continue my treatment. Highly recommend this spa!read more
See All Reviews Write a review

Facebook Reviews


Facebook Rating
4.9
Skin Apeel Day Spa
4.9
powered by Facebook
Angela Stewart
Angela Stewart
2018-12-29T19:20:28+0000
Simply divine. Beginning with the gentle greeting by the receptionists to the serene ambiance and the soothing and healing massage, my first experience at Skin Apeel was heavenly. Highly recommended and will be returning. Thank you.read more
Janey Williams
Janey Williams
2018-11-30T17:32:11+0000
Amazing Spa! Incredible Owner and Staff!
Brittany Kellough
Brittany Kellough
2018-11-19T20:44:28+0000
The atmosphere is warm and welcoming and the staff is friendly and extremely knowledgeable. After just one facial, my skin has NEVER looked as good and I can't wait to go back for more treatments. Now my go-to for gifts and relaxation!read more
Michele George
Michele George
2018-11-15T03:37:27+0000
From the inception of her business, Kim and her team have always led the way. This spa is one of the most impressive businesses I have ever had the pleasure of visiting. The team, the knowledge and the product offerings are unmatched. Has been my favorite for a very, very long time.read more
Vilija Petra
Vilija Petra
2018-10-25T16:42:09+0000
Visiting Skin Apeel Day Spa was a wonderful treat! As soon as I walked in I knew I was in the right place. It is a well-appointed, clean and beautiful space. The staff were all very warm and friendly. This was like stepping into a mini getaway from daily cares! The atmosphere was a breath of fresh air. The perfect touch made my stress disappear! I am sure to make frequent visits!read more
Zahra Shipman
Zahra Shipman
2018-10-20T18:38:09+0000
Amazing, beautiful and relaxing experience! Best sap in the area!
Nash Nardone
Nash Nardone
2018-10-14T21:41:40+0000
You guys are the best! Would recommend A+
Diane Piper Hilton
Diane Piper Hilton
2018-10-08T17:41:44+0000
Wonderful experience from head to toe. Excellent retail experience as well. Beautiful teas, candles and lotions. I really enjoyed my artisan massage from Autumn.read more
Gayle Yanofsky Cohen
Gayle Yanofsky Cohen
2018-10-02T19:29:26+0000
The facials from Char are amazing!
Susie Ewing
Susie Ewing
2018-10-01T23:15:46+0000
absolute best spa in Palm beach and Broward county. from the moment you walk into this place a calm comes over you. Its everything, the people, products, spa treatments and the extra boutique style blows me away. A lot of blood sweat and tears went into this establishment. I see it, we see it definetly shows.read more
MaryAnn Ball-Mazzella
MaryAnn Ball-Mazzella
2018-10-01T21:05:36+0000
I love my manicures and pedicures from Anna. Skin Apeel is my oasis.
Jenna Lynn Rose
Jenna Lynn Rose
2018-10-01T20:58:50+0000
I LOVE Skin Apeel! This is my happy place, from the moment I walk up the steps and into the door I am greeted with smiling faces, yummy snacks, the relaxation mood (which I could literally wait in all day long), the services are always amazing and restorative and leave me feeling pampered and excited to come back again soon. Skin Apeel is the ultimate #treatyoselfread more
Debbie Chusid-Youngswick
Debbie Chusid-Youngswick
2018-10-01T20:20:57+0000
It’s the most beautiful hidden gem in Boca Love my facials ❤️❤️❤️
Lisa Shindore Taormina
Lisa Shindore Taormina
2018-10-01T19:02:23+0000
Excellent customer service every time! Beautiful, relaxing atmosphere! I ❤ Skin Apeel Day Spa!!!
Wendy Wachter
Wendy Wachter
2018-10-01T16:27:47+0000
I love Skin Apeel Day Spa. You feel serene as soon as you walk in the door.
Mayra Reyes Henry
Mayra Reyes Henry
2018-10-01T15:21:19+0000
I love Skin Apeel's calm and soothing atmosphere. It's as if my stress fades away while I'm there. And the facials by Nelda rock!
Anna Noe
Anna Noe
2018-09-22T08:17:24+0000
I can honestly say this is the best spa I have ever been to. The atmosphere is so serene and relaxing. The employees actually care about helping you and making sure your comfortable, instead of treating you like just another session or job which I have seen at some other places. I see Adelle shes great and I have recommended her to my friends and family. They also sell some awesome products in their shop. I get this product by the brand Arcona its called Problem Skin starater skin. I can't find it anywhere but here and on a few European skin websites .It has 5 star reviews everywhere online. It is a little pricey but skin appeal has is priced the lowest and i have tried so many products its the only one thats worked, so its very worth it.read more
Lori Chencin
Lori Chencin
2018-09-20T19:38:35+0000
Last week I had my first facial at Skin Apeel , it definitely met all my expectations ! I have many friends who are long time clients and wasn’t sure my experience could live up to all their hype. Without a doubt I was not disappointed . Charmaine was thorough and had a great touch, scheduled my next appointment before I left! 5 stars fore sureLori Cread more
BFrandon Santeglio
BFrandon Santeglio
2018-09-16T18:18:19+0000
Awesome place
Meagan Aguilar
Meagan Aguilar
2018-09-04T22:43:28+0000
Char did a wonderful job of cleaning my skin during my facial. She was thorough, but gentle. The entire experience, from staff to service, was wonderful. Each employee goes out of their way to make it such a pleasant experience. I have already booked another appointment to ensure I stay on top of my skincare! Thought I would also highlight that they use natural and organic products, which is a big plus for me!read more
Missie Fishbane
Missie Fishbane
2018-08-27T23:28:46+0000
Darcie has hands & a heart like gold Cindy & rest of gang is terrific 💜
Susan Widlitz Wasserman
Susan Widlitz Wasserman
2018-08-22T13:09:13+0000
I had a fabulous facial with Nelda!Thank you
Jennifer Allen Lampton
Jennifer Allen Lampton
2018-08-22T01:41:25+0000
Loved my morning at the spa! Jeralyn gave the most AMAZING massage. It had been a while since my last one...but goodness I didn’t realize how long until today! She worked my shoulders and now it feels so awesome to be able to relax that area now. She also gave me some suggestions for homeopathic products that I’m excited to try. I so recommend this spa if you are looking for an amazing massage, facial or some natural options to help when you are just a little off.read more
Denny Schiller
Denny Schiller
2018-08-19T17:49:27+0000
The best massage I ever had and I have had a few. The staff has exceptional customer service felt very taken care of.
Michele Elbrand Scher
Michele Elbrand Scher
2018-08-13T12:45:16+0000
I had a great facial with Nelda. Highly recommend!
Annette Miller Devlin
Annette Miller Devlin
2018-08-12T20:50:27+0000
5 StarsMy first time here but certainly not my last! Madison was very nice and welcoming. Janey was wonderful! She was very knowledgeable as she explained the choices of add-ons available with my artisan massage. Truly a relaxing experience. I look forward to my next visit!read more
Bonnie Lynn
Bonnie Lynn
2018-07-19T18:59:25+0000
What a great day spa! The atmosphere was lovely and relaxing! Everyone was so nice and welcoming. I can't wait to go back!
Delta Leticia Martinez
Delta Leticia Martinez
2018-07-15T15:38:17+0000
Jasmine was great had the best mani and pedi .... love the serenity and tranquility of the place !!
Rosa Hamblin
Rosa Hamblin
2018-07-15T13:57:01+0000
What a beautiful spa!!! Thank you so much for a fantastic facial with Mary! I felt so welcomed, pampered and cared for through my whole visit. Your staff takes customer service to the next level! Thank you all for a wonderful experience that brightened my skin and my day! #feelingblessedread more
Mari Belle
Mari Belle
2018-06-14T18:08:53+0000
I had a facial and It was amazing! The staff Is just wonderful! I love this place!
Michele Elbrand Scher
Michele Elbrand Scher
2018-05-22T11:25:26+0000
My 12 year daughter had a great teen facial with Karen. Looking forward to going back to receive services for myself.
Sofie Harmon
Sofie Harmon
2018-05-21T23:11:42+0000
I went here for a facial because the last place I went left my skin super irritated. This time my skin reacted so well and cleared up within the week. I would definitely recommend this to anyone over a regular massage place for a facialread more
Britt Giannuzzi
Britt Giannuzzi
2018-05-14T02:04:39+0000
The staff, the atmosphere & the experience is always amazing!
Sean Parkoff
Sean Parkoff
2018-05-12T13:37:09+0000
I purchased a Mother’s Day package from Kim. She was absolutely wonderful to deal with and emailed me the gift card. Her customer service was exceptional and I’m sure my wife will love her spa dayread more
Alina Ruiz-Zampano
Alina Ruiz-Zampano
2018-04-10T17:24:09+0000
Absolutely fabulous experience. This was my first time here and I already can't wait to come back! Mary is wonderful!!!
Alexandra Ashe
Alexandra Ashe
2018-04-09T13:52:00+0000
My home away from home. I absolutely adore working for such an amazing business and have experienced life changing services, knowledge, and home care for my skin. I am truly blessed to be a member of such an awesome spa family. Thank you for everything!read more
Jill Davidoff Dinov
Jill Davidoff Dinov
2018-03-28T15:43:19+0000
I Always L�VE coming for a treatment! From the moment you walk in you’re instantly relaxed! My favorite Skin Apeel product is the blemish be gone- works amazingly!read more
Cindy Sookdeosingh
Cindy Sookdeosingh
2018-03-21T23:44:03+0000
I enjoyed the service looking forward to my next visitCustomer service is the best!!!!!I loved the atmosphere!
Kerry Hoffman
Kerry Hoffman
2018-03-20T12:42:56+0000
I have been going to this spa for almost 20 years!!!! I regularly get facials from Cynthia and they are the most relaxing and enjoyable treat for my body and mind. Not only does Cynthia take care of my face but she also massages my arms, feet and neck!!!! I have started my two daughters going to her as well!!! The new Skin Apeel face line is also a new favorite of mine!!! A true gem in Boca!!!!Kimberly Hoffmanread more
Daphne Dooshamp
Daphne Dooshamp
2018-02-19T17:11:03+0000
Excellent day spa!!! The staff is extremely welcoming and very knowledgeable. Adele was superb with my facial and no heavy sales pushing of products you just go and absolutely ENJOY and leave feeling truly relaxed and beautiful!!!!!read more
Colleen Stearn
Colleen Stearn
2018-01-26T03:16:14+0000
Best spa in the state. Beautiful atmosphere. Upscale but not stuffy. Amazing staff. Darcie is the absolute best but never had anybody that is not top notch. The owner Kim has created an experience second to none. !!!read more
Jodi Moro Skougor
Jodi Moro Skougor
2018-01-16T22:21:49+0000
I’ve heard rave reviews about Skin Apeel for years. I normally buy my mom gift certificates for special occasions! Well, yesterday I got to experience the spa for myself. My mom and I both went for facials. The front desk team is so friendly & genuinely sweet. My esthetician (Adele) was fantastic. My mom enjoyed her treatment as much as I did! Look forward to returning soon.read more
Janine Nestro Orr
Janine Nestro Orr
2017-12-31T21:21:47+0000
Joanne Sirico- Bello
Joanne Sirico- Bello
2017-12-24T13:20:40+0000
We absolutely LOVE everything about this luxurious spa. From the incredibly inviting and elegant decor to their amazing staff of girls and owner Kim, the experience is what dreams are made of.read more
Edna Cuevas Tavares
Edna Cuevas Tavares
2017-11-19T14:48:21+0000
Melissa Nowak-Gonzalez
Melissa Nowak-Gonzalez
2017-11-19T14:01:00+0000
Natalia Penalver
Natalia Penalver
2017-11-12T23:28:14+0000
Amazing facial. My aesthetician Marie was amazing and so was the service received by everyone else there. It was a very positive experience. I plan on returning.read more
Lara Kleinman
Lara Kleinman
2017-11-11T14:51:33+0000
Diane Nunez
Diane Nunez
2017-10-15T20:31:12+0000
Betsy Freidin Katz
Betsy Freidin Katz
2017-10-15T20:24:04+0000
Loyal customer for years. Life happened and I couldn't go for my monthly facial/massage. Well I was able to get back recently. Brought my daughter to enjoy what I had for many many years. Greeted with the same warmth and kindness I always had previously.Thank you for the peace and calm I so needed. Now I can enjoy this experience with my daughter.Looking forward to next month.read more
Amanda Glass
Amanda Glass
2017-09-17T16:45:54+0000
Mark Morowitz
Mark Morowitz
2017-07-30T12:58:19+0000
I wasn't there but my love said it was a great experience. I will say her fingers and toes looked fantastic after her mani and pedi.
Carrie Warner Byrns
Carrie Warner Byrns
2017-07-23T15:13:11+0000
Such an amazing experience from the moment you walk in the door and when you leave my facial. BY Mary is always amazing! I am looking forward until. MY next appointment!read more
Laura Callas
Laura Callas
2017-07-22T21:26:46+0000
Mary gave me the best facial I've ever had. Everyone there is very warm, inviting, and professional. I will definitely be back, and will recommend to friends.read more
Robyn Friedman
Robyn Friedman
2017-06-22T14:35:39+0000
I've been a client of Skin Apeel for many years. I go regularly for spa pedicures, but I also have massages from time to time. From the moment I walk into Skin Apeel, it's like I've entered an oasis of calm and peace in the center of Boca. Not only does the spa evoke serenity, but Kim and her staff make sure that all clients are well attended to. Kim has gone out of her way to make me feel like a valued customer. That's why I've also brought friends, my mom and dad, my daughter and my husband to Skin Apeel as well!read more
Katie Andrews
Katie Andrews
2017-06-21T14:49:58+0000
Ava Gail
Ava Gail
2017-06-13T00:33:45+0000
My friend recommended this place. A fabulous and relaxing spa. Can't wait to go back!
Sheena Diaz
Sheena Diaz
2017-06-03T22:15:19+0000
This was such a relaxing afternoon with an amazing facial. Highly recommend this place!
Sophie Cieciora Boden
Sophie Cieciora Boden
2017-05-19T19:54:54+0000
I have been receiving services from Skin Apeel staff since the year 2000 and EVERY experience, from nail care to facials and massages over that many years has been exceptional- Kim's staff is professional and kind- often a rare combination. Kudos to all- i look forward to an even longer relationship with all of you.read more
Prap Kuta
Prap Kuta
2017-05-17T18:58:31+0000
I find this Spa very friendly and comfortable. I enjoy the services and look forward to returning after my service is completed. Never experience any negativeness with anyone and that is the very essence of its beauty.read more
Melinda Miller Friedman
Melinda Miller Friedman
2017-05-12T21:02:09+0000
Stacey La Vacca Darville
Stacey La Vacca Darville
2017-05-06T15:35:51+0000
AMAZING!!! Bought a gift card for one of my closest friends for a pedicure & joined her! All I can say is Wow!!! They are fantastic, kind, helpful & professional!!!! Go to Skin Apeel NOW!read more
Tara Berman Gustman
Tara Berman Gustman
2017-04-26T14:13:46+0000
My friend recommended this place. I live right by it and passed it thousands of times and now I must say I found a hidden gem. Everything about this visit was amazing, but more importantly I was really touched when I received a hand written note from Christine after my service. MAIL! An actual hand written hard! It made my day and that simple gesture has guaranteed a repeat customer. The gift shop had really great items and prices are very reasonable. I cannot wait to go back and have this wonderful experience again. Thank you!read more
Steva Rachel Kail
Steva Rachel Kail
2017-04-24T15:25:22+0000
What could be better on a rainy Florida Sunday than a treatment at Skin Appeal? My favorite place in Boca !Thanks Kerry 💜
Annie Dallaire
Annie Dallaire
2017-04-23T22:24:47+0000
Was my first time there ...love it really nice poeple ...i get a massage nice and relaxe now..
Maria A. Pantoja Burgos
Maria A. Pantoja Burgos
2017-04-08T19:29:58+0000
Sylvia Cadwell
Sylvia Cadwell
2017-04-03T20:02:56+0000
was a gift and was very relaxing and lovely and very quiet!
Joanne Berry
Joanne Berry
2017-03-07T05:34:46+0000
Felt like "home" visiting here for the first time today and all the staff are so friendly, seasoned and professional. Highly recommended!
Melissa Clark Tannenbaum
Melissa Clark Tannenbaum
2017-02-11T23:52:03+0000
What a great find right in my neighborhood. Martha was knowledgeable and professional. I love that the products are natural and organic! Already made my appointment to go back!read more
Ashley Messerschmidt
Ashley Messerschmidt
2017-02-07T03:41:31+0000
Marcia Cohen Fishbein
Marcia Cohen Fishbein
2017-01-27T23:31:01+0000
Charlene Morales
Charlene Morales
2017-01-15T23:02:19+0000
Dana Goldstein
Dana Goldstein
2017-01-15T02:57:49+0000
Been to lots of spas in the past 25 years, but Skin Apeel continues to remain my favorite. They just get their clients, and their needs. Pristine, purple, and professional.... Love it!read more
Melanie Jasilewicz
Melanie Jasilewicz
2017-01-09T16:41:23+0000
Christine Migliaccio
Christine Migliaccio
2016-12-28T23:28:33+0000
Kim Abajian
Kim Abajian
2016-12-28T23:27:50+0000
This spa from booking my reservation to checking out was top notch. No snootiness , no judgments, just kindness and zen. Exactly what a spa should be. Mary was relaxing and thorough. My face has never looked better. She listened to my needs and took care of my skin like a true professional. I felt like a queen! I've already booked my next appointment!read more
Wendy Somers
Wendy Somers
2016-12-27T14:27:14+0000
My daughter and I were in town visiting family and we Googled for a spa close to where we were staying. After reading all the wonderful reviews we decided to give Skin Apeel a try for ourselves. We were not disappointed in the least! Every wonderful thing we read on line the spa experience & the people at Skin Apeel lived up to. From the women working the front desk to the technicians providing the services. Both my daughter and I were lucky enough to get another appointment there while we are still in town and can not wait to go back to enjoy this wonderful experience again!read more
Lauren Kimber
Lauren Kimber
2016-12-21T19:41:27+0000
Love this place! I always leave Skin April feeling like a brand new woman. I look forward to coming back soon!
Frieda Kabasso Rubin
Frieda Kabasso Rubin
2016-12-21T01:24:39+0000
My first experience at Skin Apeel was excellent! Eden, my esthetician, did a great job on my skin while being super sweet and explained almost every step of the facial. I received the Cranberry Enzyme facial and I loved it! I finally have black-head free skin! I can't wait to come back!read more
Günter Guimarães
Günter Guimarães
2016-12-19T02:20:58+0000
Michele Rosen Lake
Michele Rosen Lake
2016-12-12T18:12:49+0000
I have been going to Skin Apeel since it opened and some places just aren't the same from the beginning; but I can honestly say Skin Apeel never disappoints in fact it gets better! Kudos to Kim and her wonderful staff for keeping us all pampered and happy especially during the stressful holiday times! Thanks for a great day ��read more
Didi Turner Engle
Didi Turner Engle
2016-12-12T17:57:06+0000
Amazing amazing and more amazing. Most relaxing experience with wonderful people
Michelle Marie Zaldumbide
Michelle Marie Zaldumbide
2016-12-12T04:12:05+0000
LuAnn Warner-Prokos
LuAnn Warner-Prokos
2016-12-10T04:03:43+0000
Certain individuals are destined to leave wonderful impressions with all whom they meet. One of these such persons is Kim Knapp, the owner of Skin Apeel Day Spa. She is the ultimate professional- she runs her place with efficiency, with great kindness and support for her employees (praising them always to clients); she handles each situation with patience and calm, and she is generous to her clients (and staff from what I see in their posts). Her establishment IS Kim - serene, calm, beautiful. I have been a client for over 15 years (prob close to 20). Every time I see Kim, she makes my day better and brighter. I leave her presence seeking to be a better person, as well as peacedul, happy, and reflective. Thank you Kim! All the employees are fab - love my facials with Martha V and Charmane, mani/pedis with any of the staff (thanks Alison for staying late; Judy for always accommodating me when I need it); love my massages; a shout out to all the other management and front desk teams.read more
Carly Gleicher
Carly Gleicher
2016-12-09T20:54:38+0000
Martha Vera
Martha Vera
2016-12-09T03:21:36+0000
Dana Zuckerman
Dana Zuckerman
2016-12-08T18:29:34+0000
Kim Bossong Marsch
Kim Bossong Marsch
2016-11-30T01:40:53+0000
I have been pampered by Skin Apeel for over 10 years. If you haven't yet tried it, what a great gift idea for the holidays. The staff is professional and courteous, the spa is very relaxing and you will love the service. Any woman in your life would love a gift certificate from here.read more
Natosha Scungio
Natosha Scungio
2016-11-28T21:57:23+0000
My little slice of heaven. I absolutely love skin apeel and everyone who works there. The place is euphoric, relaxing and worth every penny. Highly recommendread more
McKenzie Marsch
McKenzie Marsch
2016-11-27T03:00:16+0000
My mom introduced me to skin Apeel and I've loved it ever since! Great staff, great service, and great atmosphere. The staff is always willing to help and is always so sweet. I am always happy leaving. I would recommend Skin Apeel to any and everyone!read more
Lisa Saidenstat Rabinowitz
Lisa Saidenstat Rabinowitz
2016-11-16T17:13:47+0000
Loved my swedish massage!! Such a great experience!!
Victoria Macadar
Victoria Macadar
2016-11-02T00:31:02+0000
I love Skin Apeel, this place has done wonders for my daughter's face. She is a teen and this was her first experience with facials and she loves loves loves coming to Skin Apeel. She especially likes the coconut pineapple water with lemon ice cubes and she and I both think Charmaine is THE BEST! Thank you Skin Apeel.read more
Kelly Katz Passeroff
Kelly Katz Passeroff
2016-10-29T20:23:07+0000
Skin Apeel what can I say about you.... I found you 25 years ago & I still come to you every chance I get. I don't find a yummier experience anywhere else ... Most products that I use come from you and they do not disappoint! Your product lines are superior and your staff is excellent. Whenever I need a gift, your bag is one that always makes people smile. I left the spa last night and I cannot wait until my next appointment.read more
Susan Warner
Susan Warner
2016-10-22T20:09:01+0000
Jennifer Cruz Sloan
Jennifer Cruz Sloan
2016-10-20T14:47:43+0000
Thank you so much, Skin Apeel, for the most beautiful experience at your spa yesterday! I had an amazing facial with Demetra and she guided me on what to use to keep my skin healthy and glowing in preparation of my upcoming wedding. I booked another appointment with her in 3 weeks and can't wait to go back! Also, I had the pleasure of meeting and chatting with the owner, Kim, who is just as lovely as everyone describes her. Thank you, ladies!read more
Petty Betty
Petty Betty
2016-10-17T20:19:37+0000
I loved my deep tissue massage I had extreme pain in my neck and walked out feeling like I had a neck replacement Linda was awesome! I will definitely be back.read more
Paula Zawielski Krakowski
Paula Zawielski Krakowski
2016-09-26T20:41:27+0000
Always in all ways the best experience with my manicurist Michelle❣ Love her and love this spa❣❣❣❣
Tami Dimitrakis Connell
Tami Dimitrakis Connell
2016-09-11T12:45:24+0000
Hidden treasure is an understatement! This spa tucked away is a gem I'm glad to have found. I had a 90 minute deep tissue massage scheduled yesterday and was so looking forward to some relaxation and that's exactly what I got! From the moment you walk into the spa, you're greeted with the warmest smiles and the feeling of zen takes over you. Your whisked away to a lounge to enjoy a cup of tea or organic fruit water with lemonade flavored ice cubes, it was the perfect touch! From the moment my massage therapist, Autumn introduced herself, I felt instantly comfortable, we talked about my areas of discomfort and she had me feeling rejuvenated 90 minutes later. It happened to be "TLC" month so I received a complimentary brandy pear scented back scrub and peppermint foot soak during my services, as if a heavenly massages wasn't enough. The room was clean, spacious and the heated table was a nice addition. I'll be back for a massage and am anxious to try one of their facials! If you're looking for a comfortable spa to unwind, or want to treat a special someone, call Skin Appeal today. You won't be disappointed.read more
Cristy Hernandez-Eckelkamp
Cristy Hernandez-Eckelkamp
2016-09-06T14:35:50+0000
My friend gave me a gift certificate for skin apeel. It has rejuvenated my skin and I am going back for more. The service is wonderful and the staff is very kind.read more
Geri Neiman
Geri Neiman
2016-08-31T21:03:12+0000
I had the most relaxing and reviving massage . The aromatherapy was just what I needed to rid my body of stress and aches. I would highly recommend Skin Apeel to everyone in fact make an appointment as soon as possible. I am already planning to make next appointment , this time to enjoy a facial. The staff was friendly, accommodating, and sincere. A special thanks to Kerry!read more
Kalie Marsch
Kalie Marsch
2016-08-21T15:38:00+0000
Joanna Santana
Joanna Santana
2016-07-30T15:51:26+0000
Thank you again and again for such exceptional service yesterday with Linda. What an amazing staff. I will see you all tomorrow for my facial with Betty. The whole staff is the best. And as always not the best spa in Boca but The best spa in the world!! A hidden gem with the best people working here.read more
Nancy Reagan
Nancy Reagan
2016-07-02T11:24:47+0000
Marlene Smith Dethuin
Marlene Smith Dethuin
2016-06-25T18:56:27+0000
From the moment you walk in the door until your treatment you feel relaxed and comfortable. Everyone is friendly and products are great!
Paola Riffaud
Paola Riffaud
2016-06-15T12:09:40+0000
Love this place, it's like being in heaven! A little expensive but worth it!
Melissa Harris
Melissa Harris
2016-06-08T11:32:36+0000
I had an amazing facial and the environment so calming and relaxing.
Sabrina Victoria
Sabrina Victoria
2016-05-20T01:18:18+0000
Wow! This hidden treasure has been around for over 20 years!! That definitely says something about it's service! From the moment I walked in til the moment I left I was pampered and spoiled by these kind women. This was my first visit, and I already plan on revisiting this quiet, clean environment. My very first full SPA DAY!! I wasn't sure what to expect. I spent a total of 5 hours getting a full massage, facial and a medi/pedi. My first medi/pedi I might add!! Three ladies and a vegan lunch made this spa visit unforgettable. Thank you so much! I was impressed by your environment, staff and product lines. I will be seeing you again very soon!read more
Devina Vadera
Devina Vadera